Styrelsen

Ordförande: Lotta Eckerud lotta.e@powercheer.se  eller  ordforande@powercheer.se

Viceordförande: Anders Wandell anders@powercheer.se

Sekreterare: Liz Bäckström lizen@powercheer.se

Kassör: Marie Niklasson kassor@powercheer.se

Ledamot: Anders Strandberg adde@powercheer.se

Suppleanter: Nina Rådström Wandell nina@powercheer.se, Pia Henriksson pia@powercheer.se, Mia Sjölander mia@powercheer.se & Karolina Olovsson karolina@powercheer.se